schedule

Join me for class! Click HERE to sign up for any of my virtual or in-studio classes.

I teach public classes in Boise and virtual classes via The Om Institute! You can receive 2 weeks for $22 of unlimited classes as a new student! If you want to try the platform out and join my class, let me know! I’ll do all the work for you!

I frequently travel and teach yoga in San Francisco.  See updated schedule of classes below. ❤

V I R T U A L   |   C L A S S E S

Sundays  |  Full Body Stretch  |  8am pacific, 9am mountain, 11am eastern
Mondays  | Mindful Yoga Flow  |  8:30am pacific, 9:30am mountain, 11:30am mountain
Mondays  |  Mindful Yoga Flow  |  3pm pacific, 4pm mountain, 6pm mountain
Thursdays  |  Evening Flow  |  4pm pacific, 5pm mountain,  7pm eastern | BY-DONATION
Fridays  |  Mindful Yoga Flow  |  8:39am pacific, 9:30am mountain, 11:30am eastern

CLICK HERE to register for all of the virtual classes above except Thursday.

Register for my weekly By-Donation Virtual Offering HERE!

P U B L I C   |   C L A S S E S

TheGym at Eighth & Main ~ Boise, ID
– Tuesdays | 11am MDT | 45-min Vinyasa Flow | IN-PERSON
– Tuesdays | 6:15pm MDT | 30-min Full Body Stretch | VIRTUAL
– Thursdays | 11am MDT | 45-min Deep Stretch Flow | IN-PERSON
– Thursdays | 12pm MDT | 30-min ull Body Stretch | VIRTUAL

MUUV Yoga ~ Boise, ID
– Fridays | 5:15pm MDT | Gentle Flow + Restore
– Sundays | 11am | Gentle Flow

Sage Yoga & Wellness~ Boise, ID
– Thursdays | 9:30am | Hatha Flow

Go on an adventure with me to Mexico in February 2021 – Universe Willing ❤
Click the ‘Offerings’ Tab and find “Retreats” for details.

O F F E R I N G S
Virtual | Yoga via Zoom
Office Yoga
Public | Community Classes
Private & Semi-Private’s
Family Yoga

For more information on pricing or for a free consultation, please email me!
zendencies@gmail.com

 

~ Live the practice. Love the practice. Be the practice. ~
What are your zendencies?